Home | Other Links | Contact
 
   
 
 
About Us
Organisation Structure
Achievements
Act & Rules
Board Members
Khadi
Village Industries
PMEGP
Schemes
RTI
Citizen Charter
Orders/Circulars
Success Stories
Former Chairpersons
Former Secretary/CEO
Officers/Seniority List
Photo Gallery

Contacts



DETAIL OF CONTACT NUMBERS

S: NO

PARTICULARS

LAND LINE

MOBILE NO.

Email

1.

Sh. Mansoor Hussain Sohrawardhy
Vice Chairman KVIB 

Civil Secretariat Srinagar /Jammu 

 

2

.

Shri Rashid Ahmad Qadri
Secretary/ Chief Executive Officer,
J&K Khadi & Village Industries Board,
Exhibition Ground Jammu (Nov-April)
Old Secretariat Srinagar (May-October)

0191-2565918
0191-2548478 ( Fax)
0194-2452941
0194-2474789(Fax)

  secretarykvib@gmail.com

3.

Shri Altaf Hussain Hajam
Financial Advisor & Chief Accounts Officer,
J&K Khadi & Village Industries Board,
Exhibition Ground Jammu ( Nov-April)
Old Secretariat Srinagar ( May-October)

0191-2542187
0191-2548478( Fax)
0194-2452941
0194-2474789(Fax)

 

4.

Sh. Javed Anjum Mir
Deputy Chief Executive Officer  ( A)
J&K Khadi & Village Industries Board,
Exhibition Ground Jammu ( Nov-April)
Old Secretariat Srinagar ( May-October)

0191-2542187
0191-2548478( Fax)
0194-2452941
0194-2474789(Fax)

09622354794

5.

Sh. Tufail Ahmad Rathour
Dy. Chief Executive Officer ,
J&K Khadi & Village Industries Board,
Exhibition Ground Jammu ( Nov-April )
Old Secretariat Srinagar ( May-October )

0191-2542187
0191-2548478( Fax)
0194-2452941
0194-2474789(Fax)

   
6. Sh. Mohd. Yousuf Reshi
Administrative Officer
J&K Khadi & Village Industries Board,
Exhibition Ground Jammu ( Nov-April)
Old Secretariat Srinagar ( May-October)
0191-2542187
0191-2548478( Fax)
0194-2452940
0194-2474789(Fax)
09419030385

7.

Sh. Mohd. Muzafar Rather
I/c Assistant Director ( P & S)
J&K Khadi & Village Industries Board,        Exhibition Ground Jammu ( Nov-April)
Old Secretariat Srinagar( May-October)

0191-2542187
0191-2548478( Fax)
0194-2452940
0194-2474789(Fax)

09419014453

08.

Sh. Muzafar Ab. Nasir Alaqband
Dy. Chief Executive Officer (Kashmir Division),
J&K Khadi & Village Industries Board
Baghi-Ali Mardan Khan, Nowshera Srinagar

0194-2410231

 

  dyceojkkvib@gmail.com

09

Sh. Bashir Ahmad Sheikh
I/c District Officer , J&K Khadi & Village Industries Board,

Baghi-Ali Mardan Khan, Nowshera Srinagar

0194-2420177

 

Kvibsgr@gmail.com

10.

Shri Bashir Ahmad Sheikh
I/c District office J&K Khadi & Village Industries Board, Mini Secretariat, Ganderbal (Additional Charge).

0194-2416126

 

Kvibgbl@gmail.com

11.

Sh. G. M. Mir
I/c District office, J&K Khadi & Village Industries Board, Wahdat Pora near Forest Chungi, Budgam

01951-255505

 

Kvibbud@gmail.com

12.

Sh. Javed Ahmad Makhdoomi
I/c District office, J&K Khadi & Village Industries Board, Industrial Estate, Chatpora,Rajpora Road Pulwama

01933-241878

09419963274

Kvibpul@gmail.com

13.

Sh. Masroor Ahmad Shah
District Officer, J&K Khadi & Village Industries Board, General Bus Stand main, near CMO Office Anantnag

01932-222984

09622640991

Kvibang@gmail.com

14.

Sh. G.M. Mir
I/c District Office, J&K Khadi & Village Industries Board, Batpora near Irrigation office Shopian

01933-260603

9596535412

Kvibspn@gmail.com

15.

Sh. Ghulam Mohi-Ud-din
 I/c District Office, J&K Khadi & Village Industries Board, Bongam near tehsil office Kulgam

01931-260522

 

Kvibkul@gmail.com

16.

Sh. Mohammad Shafi Chowdhary,
I/c District office J&K Khadi & Village Industries Board, Nathpora near S.P office lane, Bandipora (Additional charge)

01957-211549

09419039170

Kvibbpr@gmail.com

17.

Sh. Mohammad Shafi Chowdhary
I/c District office, J&K Khadi & Village Industries Board, Noor Bagh near Masjd Sharief Baramulla

01952-234448

09419039170

Kvibbala@gmail.com

18.

Sh. Ab. Majid Khan
I/c District office, J&K Khadi & Village Industries Board, Kupwara

01955-253278

09419427601

Kvibkup@gmail.com

19.

Sh. Feroz Ahmad
I/c District office, J&K Khadi & Village Industries Board, Changhra Bazar Kargil

01985-232822

09419219727

Kvibkgl@gmail.com

20.

Sh. Mushtaq Ahmad Dar
I/c District office, J&K Khadi & Village Industries Board, near Balkhang Chowk, Main Bazar Leh

01982-252274

09906945881

Kvibleh@gmail.com

21.

Sh. Santosh Saraf
I/c Dy. Chief Executive Officer ,
J&K Khadi & Village Industries Board
H.No.245-A, Laxman Kutir, Post office Lane New Plot Jammu

0191-2544224

09419136215

kvibjammu@gmail.com

22.

Sh. Pawan Kumar Gupta                                                          District officer, J&K Khadi & Village Industries Board near Viveka Nand Hospital, Ambphalla Jammu

0191-2576418

 09419230244

 

23.

S. Paramjeet Singh
District office, J&K Khadi & Village Industries Board, Block-1, Mini Secretariat, Nandni Hill Samba

01923-246898

09018742272

KvibSamba@gmail.com

24.

Sh. Ram Parshad
I/c District office, J&K Khadi & Village Industries Board, near Brahman Sabha/Police Station Kathua

01922-234718

09419250705

kvibkathua@gmail.com

25.

Sh. Nishant Deol
District office,J&K Khadi & Village Industries Board, near District Hospital Udhampur

01992-270296

 

kvibudhampur@gmail.com

26.

Sh. Qasim Mohammad
I/c District office, J&K Khadi & Village Industries Board, near Noor Masjid Doda

01996-233178

09419215775

aeokvib@gmail.com

27.

Sh. Tilak Raj
I/c District officer, J&K Khadi & Village Industries Board, near Treasury Ramban

01998-266799

 

kvibramban@gmail.com

28.

Sh. Irshad Ahmad Kichloo
I/c District Office, J&K Khadi & Village Industries Board, Block-3rd, Hall No.15, Mini Secretariat Kishtwar

01995-260984

09419174350

Kvibkishtwar@gmail.com

29.

Sh. Qasim Mohd.
I/c District Office, J&K Khadi & Village Industries Board, 3rd Floor, Hall No.309, Mini Secretariat Reasi

01991-245700

09419215775

Kvibreasi@gmail.com

30.

Shri Sameer Ahmad
District office, J&K Khadi & Village Industries Board, Khearo Rajouri

01962-263204

09419170826

Kvibrajouri@gmail.com

31.

Sh. Sameer Ahmad
District office, J&K Khadi & Village Industries Board, Bijthar Nagar near Radio Station Poonch(Additional charge).

01965-220139

09419170826

Districtofficerpc@rediffmail.com
 
  Website Designed, Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre, Jammu & Kashmir.
Content Provided and Maintained by Jammu & Kashmir Khadi & Village Indusrties Board, Government of Jammu & Kashmir.